राज्य (स्टेट) JHARKHAND	जिला (District)	
	Bokaro	
JHARKHAND	Chatra	
JHARKHAND	Deoghar	
JHARKHAND	Dhanbad	
JHARKHAND	Dumka	
JHARKHAND	East Singhbhum	
JHARKHAND	Garhwa	
JHARKHAND	Giridih	
JHARKHAND	Godda	
JHARKHAND	Gumla	
JHARKHAND	Hazaribag	
JHARKHAND	Jamtara	
JHARKHAND	Khunti	
JHARKHAND	Koderma	
JHARKHAND	Latehar	
JHARKHAND	Lohardaga	
JHARKHAND	Pakur	
JHARKHAND	Palamu	
JHARKHAND	Ramgarh	
JHARKHAND	Ranchi	
JHARKHAND	Sahibganj	
JHARKHAND	Seraikela-Kharsawan	
JHARKHAND	Simdega	
JHARKHAND	West Singhbhum	



-	
-	
<u> </u>	
L	
$\vdash$	
-	
-	
<u> </u>	
-	
-	
-	